Jake and I had our one year anniversary yesterday! We went on a trip to Charleston, SC last weekend to celebrate that, Valentine’s Day, and my birthday! (That’s part of the reason that I’ve been so slack at updating the Quote Of The Day’s recently…) But two nights ago, we actually cooked dinner together, and then I convinced him to watch The Notebook with me. In the spirit of that wonderful movie, I’ve picked my favorite quote from it!

So it’s not going to be easy. It’s going to be really hard. We’re gonna have to work at this every day, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, forever, you and me, every day.
The Notebook, Nicholas Sparks

Leave a Reply

