QOTD – Monday

I’ve decided that it’s time to start a Quote of the Day again!! I really enjoyed blogging this summer, and hopefully some of you did too. I might still blog if something exciting happens, or if I am just so passionate about something that I can’t keep it in! (Which probably will happen a few times)

Happy Halloween everyone! Here’s a fitting quote for you today :)

Hold on, man. We don’t go anywhere with “scary,” “spooky,” “haunted,” or “forbidden” in the title.
Scooby Doo (Shaggy)

One response

Leave a Reply

