QOTD – Sunday

So I realized I missed a quote for Friday and Saturday – I will make up for it!

I’m taking pictures in my mind so I can save them for a rainy day. It’s hard to make a conversation when he’s taking my breath away.
Taylor Swift

And you know what? When you least expect it, something great might come along. Something better than you ever planned.
Along Came Polly

The most important thing in life is your family. There are days you love them, and others you don’t. But, in the end, they’re the people you always come home to. Sometimes it’s the family you’re born into and sometimes it’s the one you make for yourself.
Sex & the City

Now some say it’s too country. Some say it’s too rock and roll. But it’s just good music if you can feel it in your soul. It doesn’t really matter, it’s always been the same…life goes on, things change.
Tim McGraw

Leave a Reply

